FennerPhotoReno Blog
Beautiful Country, Beautiful Love
Wednesday, October 02, 2013
Beautiful Country, Beautiful Love
After a long, windy, dirt road, we arrived at a hidden oasis.  A spectacular ranch ...
View More...
A Chic Senior
Tuesday, August 20, 2013
Beautiful Country, Beautiful Love
I had the pleasure of spending the day with a very chic senior girl.  We created a ...
View More...
The Fallen Angel
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Beautiful Country, Beautiful Love
I had the absolute pleasure of meeting Bri a few weeks back.  Her and I hit it off ...
View More...
A little Boca outing...
Saturday, July 06, 2013
Beautiful Country, Beautiful Love
It was a beautiful morning just off the exit to Boca Reservoir.  Sara and Ben and ...
View More...
The Reno Rodeo 2013
Wednesday, July 03, 2013
Beautiful Country, Beautiful Love
The past 2 weeks have been a busy blur! I had the pleasure of partnering with the Reno ...
View More...
Mustang 5K
Saturday, June 08, 2013
Beautiful Country, Beautiful Love
Today I had the honor of supporting the Pershing County High School Alumni Association ...
View More...
Rock Solid
Saturday, June 01, 2013
Beautiful Country, Beautiful Love
Today, I had the pleasure of spending some time with the ladies of the Durham ...
View More...
Night and Day
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Beautiful Country, Beautiful Love
Today's story is about the double life of what would appear to be a "normal" American ...
View More...
13 days new...
Sunday, May 05, 2013
Beautiful Country, Beautiful Love
The precious little Jacobi was a joy to photograph.  She was happy to hang out with ...
View More...
Pure and Bright
Saturday, May 04, 2013
Beautiful Country, Beautiful Love
I had the pleasure of spending a few hours with the Wesley Family today; Sheri, Ricky, ...
View More...
Bryce the awesome!
Saturday, April 27, 2013
Beautiful Country, Beautiful Love
It is no secret if you have followed my Facebook posts that I have a little (okay, huge) ...
View More...
Big Sister
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Beautiful Country, Beautiful Love
I had the pleasure of spending the middle part of the day with a beautiful big sister to ...
View More...
Salty Sand
Friday, April 12, 2013
Beautiful Country, Beautiful Love
It was a salty evening with a cool breeze and waning sun up at Lake Tahoe for this ...
View More...
Ca Caw!
Sunday, April 07, 2013
Beautiful Country, Beautiful Love
Ca Caw!This is what I heard all day long as my beautiful senior client, Sarah, was ...
View More...
Country gal...
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Beautiful Country, Beautiful Love
Had a wonderful time today with a country gall that in 5 short weeks will be a country ...
View More...